Vorstand

Obmann
Lobak Markus markus.lobak@tcgoefis.at
Vize-Obmann
Gabriel Gerd gerd.gabriel@tcgoefis.at
Kassier
Eß Christof christof.ess@tcgoefis.at
Sportwart
Lampert Patrick patrick.lampert@tcgoefis.at
Schriftführer
Lenker Lisi lisi.lenker@tcgoefis.at
Schriftführer Stellv.
Lampert Thomas thomas.lampert@tcgoefis.at
Beisitzer
Gabriel Herlinde herlinde.gabriel@tcgoefis.at
Platzwart
Pixner Armin